Hem
 

 
 
 

Ann Bergman
Shop Stockholm
mail.png ann@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-728 89 00

 

Titti Hallenberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-590 731 30

 

Eva Lundahl Sandberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-590 731 30

 
 

Johanna Hamberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png johanna.hamberg@balmidhair.com 
phone.png  0703-73 35 26

 

Helena Ivarsson
Shop Gävle
mail.png helena@balmidhair.com
phone.png 026-45 50 200
phone.png 0703-73 18 87

 

Katarina Fagerberg
Shop Sundsvall
mail.png katarina@balmidhair.com
phone.png 060-213 55
phone.png 0702-59 55 33

 
 

Anneli Kent
Shop Östersund
mail.png shop.ostersund@balmidhair.com
phone.png 063-10 85 75

 

Kia Harryson
Shop Umeå
mail.png shopume@balmidhair.com
phone.png 090-12 13 59

 

Simon Andersson
Shop Luleå
mail.png shoplule@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0920-22 99 66

 
 

Erik Lidén
Shop Luleå
mail.png shoplule@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0920-22 99 66

 

Rosita Sirouspoor
Säljare Stockholm norr
mail.png rosita.sirouspoor@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 43 47

 

Andreas Lindqvist
Säljare Sudsvall med omnejd
mail.png andreas.lindqvist@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 00 81

 
 

Patrick Harryson
Säljare Södra Norrland
mail.png patrick@balmidhair.com
phone.png 070-538 74 44

 

Anders Nilsson
Säljare Norra Norrland
mail.png anders@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0920-22 99 66

 

Kenneth Engström
Servicetekniker
mail.png kenneth@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 01 25