Hem
 

 
 

StefanMini.png

Stefan Ekström
VD/Säljare
mail.png stefan@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 96 50

AgeMini.png

Åge Olsson
Säljare
mail.png age@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0706-28 70 79

AnneliMini.png

Anneli Kalfjäll
Säljare
mail.png anneli@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0705-67 00 65

 

RasmusMini.png

Rasmus Sivermalm
Säljare
mail.png rasmus@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 43 47

SImonMini.png

Simon Sjöström
Säljare
mail.png simon@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0706-24 55 33

 

TittiMini.png

Titti Hallenberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-590 731 30

EvaMini.png

Eva Lundahl Sandberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-590 731 30

AnnMini.png

Ann Bergman
Shop Stockholm
mail.png ann@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-728 89 00

 

Helena.png

Helena Ivarsson
Shop Gävle
mail.png helena@balmidhair.com
phone.png 026-45 50 200
phone.png 0703-73 18 87

KatarinaMini.png

Katarina Fagerberg
Shop Sundsvall
mail.png katarina@balmidhair.com
phone.png 060-213 55
phone.png 0702-59 55 33

Anneli2Mini.png

Anneli Kent
Shop Östersund
mail.png shop.ostersund@balmidhair.com
phone.png 063-10 85 75

 

TomasMini.png

Tomas Lindgren
Logistik/Service
mail.png tomas@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-590 731 30
phone.png 0703-73 35 26

KennethMini.png

Kenneth Engström
Servicetekniker
mail.png kenneth@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 01 25