Hem
 

 
 
 

Ann Bergman
Shop Stockholm
mail.pngshop.vasastan@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-728 89 00

 

Titti Hallenberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop.vasby@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-590 731 30

 

Eva Lundahl Sandberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop.vasby@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-590 731 30

 
 

Johanna Hamberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop.vasby@balmidhair.com 
phone.png  0703-73 35 26

 

Maria Stenberg
Shop Borås
mail.png shop.boras@balmidhair.com
phone.png 033-10 73 20

 

Gunilla Palm
Shop Borås
mail.png shop.boras@balmidhair.com
phone.png 033-10 73 20

 
 

Helena Ivarsson
Shop Gävle
mail.png shop.gavle@balmidhair.com
phone.png 026-45 50 200
phone.png 0703-73 18 87

 

Katarina Fagerberg
Shop Sundsvall
mail.png shop.sundsvall@balmidhair.com
phone.png 060-213 55
phone.png 0702-59 55 33

 

Anneli Kent
Shop Östersund
mail.png shop.ostersund@balmidhair.com
phone.png 063-10 85 75

 
 

Kia Harryson
Shop Umeå
mail.png shop.umea@balmidhair.com
phone.png 090-12 13 59

 

Simon Andersson
Shop Luleå
mail.png shop.lulea@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0920-22 99 66

 

Erik Lidén
Shop Luleå
mail.png shop.lulea@balmidhair.com
mail.png erik.liden@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0920-22 99 66

 
 

Rosita Sirouspoor
Säljare Stockholm norr
mail.png rosita.sirouspoor@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 43 47

 

Annika Hedman
Säljare Södra Stockholm
mail.pngannika.hedman@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 13 31

 

Andreas Lindqvist
Säljare Sudsvall med omnejd
mail.png andreas.lindqvist@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 00 81

 
 

Patrick Harryson
Säljare Södra Norrland
mail.png patrick@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0705-38 74 44

 

Anders Nilsson
Säljare Norra Norrland
mail.png anders@balmidhair.com
phone.png 070-2583345

 

Kenneth Engström
Servicetekniker
mail.png kenneth@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 01 25