Hem
 

 
 
 

Ann Bergman
Shop Stockholm
mail.pngshop.vasastan@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-728 89 00 / 0703 73 02 53

 

Titti Hallenberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop.vasby@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-590 731 30/  0703-73 35 26

 

Eva Lundahl Sandberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop.vasby@balmidhair.com
phone.png 08-590 731 30/ 0703-73 35 26

 
 

Johanna Hamberg
Shop Upplands Väsby
mail.png shop.vasby@balmidhair.com 
phone.png 08-590 731 30/ 0703-73 35 26

 

Maria Stenberg
Shop Borås
mail.png shop.boras@balmidhair.com
phone.png 033-10 73 20 /0730 69 18 79

 

Gunilla Palm
Shop Borås
mail.png shop.boras@balmidhair.com
phone.png 033-10 73 20 / 0730 69 18 79

 
 

Helena Ivarsson
Shop Gävle
mail.png shop.gavle@balmidhair.com
phone.png 026-45 50 200/0703-73 18 87

 

Katarina Fagerberg
Shop Sundsvall
mail.png shop.sundsvall@balmidhair.com
phone.png 060-213 55/ 0702-59 55 33

 

Anneli Kent
Shop Östersund
mail.png shop.ostersund@balmidhair.com
phone.png 063-10 85 75 / 070-959 65 33

 
 

Kia Harryson
Shop Umeå
mail.png shop.umea@balmidhair.com
phone.png 090-12 13 59/ 0703 73 01 68

 

Simon Andersson
Shop Luleå
mail.png shop.lulea@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0920-22 99 66/ 0703 73 00 28

 

Gunilla Marcusson
Shop Luleå
mail.png shop.lulea@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0920-22 99 66/ 0703-73 00 28

Alexandra Ångstrand
Shop Luleå
mail.png shop.lulea@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0920-22 99 66/ 0703-73 00 28

 
 

Rosita Sirouspoor
Säljare Stockholm norr
mail.png rosita.sirouspoor@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 43 47

 

Annika Hedman
Säljare Södra Stockholm
mail.pngannika.hedman@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 13 31

 

Andreas Lindqvist
Säljare Sundsvall med omnejd
mail.png andreas.lindqvist@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 00 81

 
 

Patrick Harryson
Säljare Södra Norrland
mail.png patrick@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0705-38 74 44

 

Anders Nilsson
Säljare Norra Norrland
mail.png anders@balmidhair.com
phone.png 070-2583345

 

Crister Klang
Säljare Norra Stockholm med omnejd
mail.pngcrister.klang@balmidhair.com
phone.png070-776 66 60

 
 

Susanne Bilker 
Butikskoordinator 
mail.png susanne.bilker@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 01 59

 

Gunnar Johansson
Inredningsansvarig
mail.pnggunnar.johansson@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 05 44

 

Kenneth Engström
Servicetekniker
mail.png kenneth@balmidhair.com
phone.png 0703-73 01 25